Integrated Yoga

Yoga SessionSWAMI VIVEKANANDA DISTRICT YOGA WELLNESS CENTRE, Howrah District, established and funded by Morarji Desai National Institute of Yoga, New Delhi (An autonomous organization under Deptt. of AYUSH, Ministry of Health & F.W, Govt.of India.) and monitored by Nodal Yoga Institute, Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda University, Belur Math is being implemented by Sarada Seva Sangha. Special Yoga Programmes offered are :

1. Foundation Course in Yoga Science for Wellness (F.C.Y.Sc.W)
Yoga Session      Duration- One Month /48 Hours
     Eligibility- 10th Pass

A participation certificate shall be awarded after fulfilling the criteria's like % in exam & attendance. The person with chronic ailments shall not participate in this course.

2. Yoga Awareness Programme (YAP).
     Duration - 3 to 5 Days / 15 Hours
     Eligibility - Open to all

Yoga Session

3. Special Yoga Programme for General Wellbeing (YPGW).
     Duration - Varies between organization, Venue and participants
     Eligibility - Open to all

4. Regular Yoga Training Programme for General Public (RYTP).
     Duration - Daily one Hour
     Eligibility - Open to all